Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
6

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
13

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
20

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
27

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM