Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

STATIONS OF TH...

STATIONS OF THE CROSS

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Stations of the Cross will be prayed in the Church on the Friday evenings in Lent beginning at 7:30 pm .
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
7

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Evening...

Sunday Evening Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

LENTEN RECONCI...

LENTEN RECONCILIATION SERVICE

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation will be offered at 7pm in Our Lady Queen of Peace Church, Maywood. Fr Rich and additional Confessors will be available for the Sacrament.

    Sacred Heart also offers the sacrament at 1pm each Saturday with the exception of Palm Sunday weekend & Holy Saturday.
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come join us for Bingo. Doors to the lower church hall open at 6 PM & the first game begins at 7 PM. Bring your own beverages & snacks.

STATIONS OF TH...

STATIONS OF THE CROSS

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Stations of the Cross will be prayed in the Church on the Friday evenings in Lent ..
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
14

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Evening...

Sunday Evening Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

8AM MORNING PR...

8AM MORNING PRAYER

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: NO DAILY MASS-MORNING PRAYER-HOLY THURSDAY

LITURGY OF THE...

LITURGY OF THE LORD'S SUPPER

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: ADORATION follows the service until 11 pm.
19

MORNING PRAYER

MORNING PRAYER

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: NO MASS

THE PASSION OF...

THE PASSION OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20

MORNING PRAYER

MORNING PRAYER

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: NO MORNING MASS

BLESSING OF TH...

BLESSING OF THE FOOD

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

HOLY SATURDAY...

HOLY SATURDAY VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
21

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
28

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SUNDAY EVENING...

SUNDAY EVENING 6:30 MASS

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • STATIONS OF THE CROSS

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Stations of the Cross will be prayed in the Church on the Friday evenings in Lent beginning at 7:30 pm .

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass 6:30 PM

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • LENTEN RECONCILIATION SERVICE

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reconciliation will be offered at 7pm in Our Lady Queen of Peace Church, Maywood. Fr Rich and additional Confessors will be available for the Sacrament.

    Sacred Heart also offers the sacrament at 1pm each Saturday with the exception of Palm Sunday weekend & Holy Saturday.

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come join us for Bingo. Doors to the lower church hall open at 6 PM & the first game begins at 7 PM. Bring your own beverages & snacks.

  • STATIONS OF THE CROSS

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Stations of the Cross will be prayed in the Church on the Friday evenings in Lent ..

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass 6:30 PM

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • 8AM MORNING PRAYER

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    NO DAILY MASS-MORNING PRAYER-HOLY THURSDAY

  • LITURGY OF THE LORD'S SUPPER

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    ADORATION follows the service until 11 pm.

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • MORNING PRAYER

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    NO MASS

  • THE PASSION OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • MORNING PRAYER

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    NO MORNING MASS

  • BLESSING OF THE FOOD

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • HOLY SATURDAY VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • SUNDAY EVENING 6:30 MASS

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM