Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Movies Under t...

Movies Under the Stars

  • Date: Monday, August 1, 2016
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
2
3

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4
5
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 6, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 6, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
7

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 7, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 7, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, August 7, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8

Movies Under t...

Movies Under the Stars

  • Date: Monday, August 8, 2016
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
9
10

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 10, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11
12
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 13, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 13, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
14

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15

Movies Under t...

Movies Under the Stars

  • Date: Monday, August 15, 2016
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: "GOD ISN'T DEAD 2"
    When a high school teacher is asked a question in class about Jesus, her response lands her in deep trouble.
16
17

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18
19

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Friday, August 19, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 6 PM. First game begins at 7 PM. $15. for a board of 11 games. 50/50. Bring a friend and have some fun!
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 20, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 20, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
21

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

Movies Under t...

Movies Under the Stars

  • Date: Monday, August 22, 2016
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: "THE YOUNG MESSIAH"
    Tells the story of Jesus Christ at age seven as he and his family depart Egypt to return home to Nazareth. Told from his childhood perspective, it follows young Jesus as he grows into his religious identity.
23
24

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25
26
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 27, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 27, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
28

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
29

Movies Under t...

Movies Under the Stars

  • Date: Monday, August 29, 2016
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: "THE WAY"

    “THE WAY is a powerful and inspirational story about family, friends and the challenges we face while navigating this ever-changing and complicated world.” 
30
31

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
   

Monday Aug 1, 2016

  • Movies Under the Stars

    Monday Aug 1, 2016 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2016

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 6, 2016

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 6, 2016 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2016

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Aug 7, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Aug 7, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Aug 7, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 8, 2016

  • Movies Under the Stars

    Monday Aug 8, 2016 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2016

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 13, 2016

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 13, 2016 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2016

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Aug 14, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Aug 14, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Aug 14, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 15, 2016

  • Movies Under the Stars

    Monday Aug 15, 2016 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    "GOD ISN'T DEAD 2"
    When a high school teacher is asked a question in class about Jesus, her response lands her in deep trouble.

Wednesday Aug 17, 2016

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 19, 2016

  • BINGO

    Friday Aug 19, 2016 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Doors open at 6 PM. First game begins at 7 PM. $15. for a board of 11 games. 50/50. Bring a friend and have some fun!

Saturday Aug 20, 2016

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 20, 2016 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2016

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Aug 21, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Aug 21, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Aug 21, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 22, 2016

  • Movies Under the Stars

    Monday Aug 22, 2016 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    "THE YOUNG MESSIAH"
    Tells the story of Jesus Christ at age seven as he and his family depart Egypt to return home to Nazareth. Told from his childhood perspective, it follows young Jesus as he grows into his religious identity.

Wednesday Aug 24, 2016

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 27, 2016

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 27, 2016 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2016

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Aug 28, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Aug 28, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Aug 28, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 29, 2016

  • Movies Under the Stars

    Monday Aug 29, 2016 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    "THE WAY"

    “THE WAY is a powerful and inspirational story about family, friends and the challenges we face while navigating this ever-changing and complicated world.” 

Wednesday Aug 31, 2016

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM