Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
3

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4
5
6

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
10

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11
12
13

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
17

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18
19
20

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
24

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25
26
27

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
31

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM