Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration continues until 7:40 AM Saturday, June 2.

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament will begin on Friday, June 1 at 8:30 AM and conclude on Saturday, June 2 at 7:50 AM in the Chapel of the Blessed Mother in the lower church hall.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
3

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
10

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Baptism

Baptism

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Anna's Album R...

Anna's Album Release

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
17

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
24

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 6PM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 All day

    Adoration continues until 7:40 AM Saturday, June 2.

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 All day

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament will begin on Friday, June 1 at 8:30 AM and conclude on Saturday, June 2 at 7:50 AM in the Chapel of the Blessed Mother in the lower church hall.

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Baptism

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Anna's Album Release

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Doors open at 6PM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM