Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
2

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3
4
5

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
9

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10
11
12

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
16

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
17
18
19

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
23

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
24

Monday Movie N...

Monday Movie Night Under the Stars

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: This week's movie is "Son of God". Please bring your lawn chairs and a friend!
25
26

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
30

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
31

Movies Under t...

Movies Under the Stars

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: This week;s movie is "A Dog's Purpose". Please remember to bring a lawn chair and a friend!
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Monday Movie Night Under the Stars

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    This week's movie is "Son of God". Please bring your lawn chairs and a friend!

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena & Mass

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • Movies Under the Stars

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    This week;s movie is "A Dog's Purpose". Please remember to bring a lawn chair and a friend!