Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

First Friday E...

First Friday Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament will begin on Friday, August 3 at 8:30 AM and conclude on Saturday, August 4 at 7:50 AM in the Chapel of the Blessed Mother in the lower church hall.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
5

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
12

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Assumption of...

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Assumption of...

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation

Assumption of...

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
19

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Baptism

Baptism

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Evening Mass 5 PM
26

Mass-8 AM

Mass-8 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-10 AM

Mass-10 AM

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass-Noon

Mass-Noon

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • First Friday Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 All day

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament will begin on Friday, August 3 at 8:30 AM and conclude on Saturday, August 4 at 7:50 AM in the Chapel of the Blessed Mother in the lower church hall.

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Holy Day of Obligation

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Baptism

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Evening Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Evening Mass 5 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass-8 AM

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-10 AM

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Noon

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM